Formidable Forms - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱地址

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Drop a file here or click to upload
zh_CN: 点此上传档案

en: Drop files here to upload
zh_CN: 拖曳档案到这裡上传

en: Your browser does not support drag and drop file uploads.
zh_CN: 您的浏览器不支援拖曳档案上传。

en: That file is too big. It must be less than %sMB.
zh_CN: 这个档案太大了。必须小于 %s MB。

en: Cancel upload
zh_CN: 取消上传

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this upload?
zh_CN: 您确定要取消这个上传？

en: Remove file
zh_CN: 移除档案

en: You have uploaded more than %d file(s).
zh_CN: 您上传太多档案。目前只允许 %d 个档案。

en: is invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: Sorry, this file type is not permitted.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，系统不接受这种档案类型。

en: File upload failed
zh_CN: 档案上传失败

en: Maximum upload size: %sMB
zh_CN: 档案上传限制：%s MB

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Padding
zh_CN: 填充

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题
